Annual General Meeting - Minutes 

The Annual General Meeting of Odfjell SE was held 11 May 2017. All items
according to the agenda dated 19 April 2017 were approved.
Election of the Board
Pursuant to the Company's Articles of Association, two of the current seven
members of the Board were up for election at the Annual General Meeting. The
Annual General Meeting re-elected Aake Gregertsen and Klaus Nyborg for a period
of two years.
The Board Member Annette Malm Justad retired from the board due to other
commitments. The Board took the opportunity to thank Annette Malm Justad for her
valuable contributions in the turnaround process of the Company over the last
couple of years.
The Annual General Meeting elected Åse Aulie Michelet as new Board director for
the period 2017-2019. Michelet has extensive experience as board member of major
Norwegian listed corporations.  
Dividend payments
The General Meeting resolved dividend of NOK 1.50 per share, totaling NOK
117,941,060. The dividend will be paid by DNB Verdipapirservice on 19 May 2017
to shareholders as of 11 May 2017. Consequently, as from 12 May 2017 the shares
will be quoted on the Oslo Stock Exchange exclusive of dividend.
Attached please find the detailed minutes of the Annual General Meeting.
For more information:
Anngun Dybsland
Communications Manager
Tel: +47 41 54 88 54


Copyright © 2015 Odfjell. All rights reserved. | Contact: Webeditor | Cookies