Odfjell Brasil

Contacts

  • Knut Øvrebø
  • President Flumar & Vice President Odfjell Brasil & MOO
  • +55 11 3549 5800
  • +55 119 811 13646
  • knut.overbo@odfjell.com
  • Alessandro Souza
  • Commercial Manager
  • +55 11 3549 5851
  • +55 119 830 41263
  • alessandro.souza@odfjell.com

    Ship Broker:

  • Caio Cesar Raposo
  • Ship Broker
  • +55 119 927 14024
  • caio.raposo@odfjell.com

    Chartering:

  • Fernando Nunes
  • Commercial & Operational Analyst
  • +55 11 3549 5853
  • +55 119 810 59322
  • fernando.nunes@odfjell.com

    Operations:

  • Ronaldo Gimenes
  • Commercial Analyst
  • +55 11 3549 5844
  • +55 119 866 85941
  • ronaldo.gimenes@odfjell.com
  • Carina Marques
  • Administrative & Operational Assistant
  • +55 11 3549 5854
  • +55 119 856 56096
  • carina.marques@odfjell.com

    Port Captain:

  • Odd Magne Vik
  • Port Captain
  • +55 11 3549 5800
  • +55 119 866 855521
  • odd.vik@odfjell.com