Asia Pacific

Contacts

  • Svein Aage Daae
  • Vice President Asia Pacific
  • +47 5527 4658
  • +47 9958 3568
  • svein.aage.daae@odfjell.com

    Asia Pacific West:

  • Kjell Morten Færestrand
  • Senior Ship Broker
  • +47 5527 0000
  • +47 4819 2182
  • kjell.farestrand@odfjell.com
  • Casper Magnus
  • Senior Ship Broker
  • +47 5527 4430
  • +47 9009 0440
  • casper.magnus@odfjell.com

    Asia Pacific East:

  • Hallvard Edvardsdal
  • Senior Ship Broker
  • +47 5527 4559
  • +47 9958 3560
  • hallvard.edvardsdal@odfjell.com
  • Vegard Rønning
  • Senior Ship Broker
  • +47 5527 4735
  • +47 9226 9268
  • vegard.ronning@odfjell.com
  • Christofer Bones Aastveit
  • Ship Operator
  • +47 4703 5545
  • christofer.bones.aastveit@odfjell.com

    Operations:

  • Christine Egge
  • Senior Ship Operator
  • +47 5527 0000
  • +47 9572 9205
  • christine.egge@odfjell.com
  • Bjørn Lande
  • Senior Ship Operator
  • +47 5527 0000
  • +47 4144 3631
  • bjorn.lande@odfjell.com
  • Inger-Karin H. Enæs
  • Senior Ship Operator
  • +47 5527 0000
  • +47 9958 3569
  • inger.karin.enas@odfjell.com
  • Christer Mjelstad
  • Ship Operator
  • +47 5527 0000
  • +47 4546 0001
  • christer.mjelstad@odfjell.com
  • Odd Jarle Pollen
  • Senior Ship Operator
  • +47 5527 0000
  • +47 9157 2653
  • odd.jarle.pollen@odfjell.com
  • Else Lill Tvedt
  • Coordinator Asia Pacific
  • +47 5527 0000
  • +47 9706 9399
  • elselill.tvedt@odfjell.com