Middle East, India & Africa

Contacts

  • Hans Christian Rabben
  • Vice President Middle East/India and Africa
  • +47 5527 4607
  • +47 9159 6946
  • hans.christian.rabben@odfjell.com
  • Ole Ivar Steinsland
  • Senior Ship Broker
  • +47 5527 4612
  • +47 9154 3981
  • ole.steinsland@odfjell.com
  • Erik Dreyer
  • Senior Ship Broker
  • +47 5527 4647
  • +47 9068 9113
  • erik.dreyer@odfjell.com
  • Markus Skeide
  • Ship Broker
  • +47 5527 4459
  • +47 9887 3000
  • markus.skeide@odfjell.com
  • Siri Sundal Shield
  • Senior Ship Broker
  • +47 9510 1588
  • siri.shield@odfjell.com

    Operations:

  • Shamlin Chetty
  • Ship Operator
  • +47 5527 0000
  • +47 4691 5975
  • shamlin.chetty@odfjell.com
  • Tore Vågenes
  • Senior Ship Operator
  • +47 5527 0000
  • +47 9515 2232
  • tore.vagenes@odfjell.com
  • Sissel Jakobsen
  • Senior Ship Operator
  • +47 5527 0000
  • +47 9593 5978
  • sissel.jakobsen@odfjell.com
  • Arvid Moltubakk
  • Senior Ship Operator
  • +47 5527 0000
  • +47 9185 2447
  • arvid.moltubakk@odfjell.com
  • Kristian Møster
  • Senior Ship Operator
  • +47 55270000
  • +47 95438966
  • kristian.moster@odfjell.com
  • Anette Wik Silden
  • Ship Operator
  • +47 5527 0000
  • +47 9512 0614
  • anettewik.silden@odfjell.com