Skip to content

Tankers Durban

Main Contact

Contacts

  • Willy Thorsen
  • General Manager
  • +27 31 9420353
  • +27 76 3454711
  • willy.thorsen@odfjell.com
  • Malcolm Chetty
  • Commercial Manager
  • +27 31 9420353
  • +27 82 5507718
  • malcolm.chetty@odfjell.com
  • Sayed Akimu Phiri
  • Ship Broker
  • +27 31 9420353
  • +27 82 7700087
  • sayed.akimu.phiri@odfjell.com
  • Shamlin Chetty
  • Operation Manager
  • +27 31 9420353
  • +27 72 5283461
  • shamlin.chetty@odfjell.com
  • Samad Naidoo
  • Port Operator
  • +27 31 9420353
  • +27 71 6040012
  • samad.naidoo@odfjell.com
  • Mephokazi Bhengu
  • Commercial Assistant
  • +27 31 9420353
  • +27 66 1953199
  • bhengu.mephokazi@odfjell.com