Tankers Singapore

Main Contact

Contacts

    Chartering

  • Zaidi Mohd
  • Chartering Manager
  • +65 6349 1305
  • +65 9479 4946
  • zaidi.mohd@odfjell.com
  • Khalil Talib
  • Senior Ship Broker
  • +47 5527 4409
  • +64 9633 9708
  • khalil.talib@odfjell.com
  • Laurence Chow
  • Senior Ship Broker
  • +65 6349 1208
  • +65 9742 0828
  • laurence.chow@odfjell.com
  • Yung Sin Mauw
  • Senior Ship Broker
  • +65 6349 1306
  • +65 9632 6553
  • yungsin.mauw@odfjell.com
  • Dan Yuyao Foo
  • Ship Broker
  • +65 6349 1305
  • +65 9060 4727
  • dan.foo@odfjell.com
  • Mark Chua
  • Ship Broker
  • +65 6349 1332
  • +65 9669 6000
  • mark.chua@odfjell.com
  • Diana Loh
  • Coordinator Chartering
  • +65 63491325
  • +65 9792 3261
  • diana.loh@odfjell.com
  • May Ang
  • Coordinator Chartering
  • +65 6349 1309
  • +65 9873 1444
  • may.ang@odfjell.com

    Operations

  • Tai-Lay Lim
  • Operation Manager
  • +65 6349 1316
  • +65 9822 1869
  • tai.lay.lim@odfjell.com
  • Bernard Wee
  • Senior Ship Operator
  • +65 6349 1318
  • +65 9662 3288
  • bernard.wee@odfjell.com
  • Elaine Ang
  • Senior Ship Operator
  • +65 6349 1314
  • +65 9739 9694
  • elaine.ang@odfjell.com
  • Han Wei
  • Ship Operator
  • +65 6349 1319
  • +65 9237 9903
  • han.wei@odfjell.com
  • Farhana Samat
  • Ship Operator
  • +65 6349 1316
  • +65 8121 0180
  • farhana.samat@odfjell.com
  • Huang Jun Jie
  • Ship Operator
  • +65 6349 1209
  • +65 9776 6701
  • junjie.huang@odfjell.com

    Port Captain

  • Jan Harald Otterskred
  • Port Captain
  • +65 6349 5787
  • +65 9723 9935
  • jan.otterskred@odfjell.com