US / South America

Contacts

  • Nils Ole Lekven
  • Vice President US-South America
  • +47 5527 0000
  • +47 9930 9156
  • nils.ole.lekven@odfjell.com

    USG-East Coast South America:

  • Peter Schjelderup
  • Senior Ship Broker
  • +47 5527 4619
  • +47 9958 3614
  • peter.schjelderup@odfjell.com

    East Coast South America/USA:

  • Alexander Van Gestel
  • Ship Broker
  • +47 5527 0000
  • +47 9480 0359
  • alexander.vanGestel@odfjell.com

    USG-Caribs/West Coast South America:

  • Jostein Remme
  • Senior Ship Broker
  • +47 5527 4437
  • +47 9767 0030
  • jostein.remme@odfjell.com

    Operations:

  • Unni Monsvold Mjelde
  • Senior Ship Operator
  • +47 5527 0000
  • +47 9059 1048
  • unni.mjelde@odfjell.com
  • Harald Folland
  • Senior Ship Operator
  • +47 5527 0000
  • +47 9383 9557
  • harald.folland@odfjell.com
  • Erlend H. Kristiansen
  • Ship Operator
  • +47 5527 0000
  • +47 9718 7865
  • erlend.kristiansen@odfjell.com
  • Jon Magnus TofterĂ„
  • Ship Operator
  • +47 5527 0000
  • +47 9082 7643
  • jon.toftera@odfjell.com
  • Grete Rambech
  • Coordinator US-SAM
  • +47 5527 0000
  • +47 9961 3287
  • grete.rambech@odfjell.com