Skip to content

Transatlantic / South America

Contacts

  • Arild Viste
  • Vice President Transatlantic / South America
  • +47 5527 0000
  • +47 9177 9991
  • arild.viste@odfjell.com

    Westbound & Eastbound:

  • Anne Liv Røstøen
  • Senior Ship Broker
  • +47 5527 4645
  • +47 9015 9066
  • anne.liv.rostoen@odfjell.com
  • Alexander Van Gestel
  • Ship Broker
  • +47 5527 0000
  • +47 9480 0359
  • alexander.vanGestel@odfjell.com

    Europe South America:

  • Stein Henriksen
  • Senior Ship Broker
  • +47 5527 4424
  • +47 9068 9117
  • stein.henriksen@odfjell.com
  • Andreas Haukaas
  • Senior Ship Broker
  • +47 5527 4664
  • +47 9170 1009
  • andreas.haukaas@odfjell.com

    Operations:

  • Ina Taule-Vinterstø
  • Senior Ship Operator
  • +47 5527 0000
  • +47 9285 3827
  • ina.taule@odfjell.com
  • Thor Erik Haugland
  • Ship Operator
  • +47 5527 0000
  • +47 9926 1454
  • thor.erik.haugland@odfjell.com
  • Karoline Gjellestad
  • Ship Operator
  • +47 5527 0000
  • +47 9777 0995
  • karoline.gjellestad@odfjell.com
  • Stefan Bracke
  • Ship Operator
  • +47 55 27 00 00
  • +47 901 88 972
  • stefan.bracke@odfjell.com
  • Arild O. Syre
  • Ship Operator
  • +47 55 27 00 00
  • +47 48300518
  • arild.syre@odfjell.com