Transatlantic / South America

Contacts

  • Arild Viste
  • Vice President Transatlantic / South America
  • +47 5527 0000
  • +47 9177 9991
  • arild.viste@odfjell.com

    Westbound & Eastbound:

  • Robert Nesvold
  • VP Pool Management
  • +47 5527 4702
  • +47 9079 0065
  • robert.nesvold@odfjell.com
  • Andreas Haukaas
  • Senior Ship Broker
  • +47 5527 4664
  • +47 9170 1009
  • andreas.haukaas@odfjell.com

    Europe South America:

  • Stein Henriksen
  • Senior Ship Broker
  • +47 5527 4424
  • +47 9068 9117
  • stein.henriksen@odfjell.com
  • Anne Liv Røstøen
  • Senior Ship Broker
  • +47 5527 4645
  • +47 9015 9066
  • anne.liv.rostoen@odfjell.com

    Operations:

  • Ina Taule-Vinterstø
  • Senior Ship Operator
  • +47 5527 0000
  • +47 9285 3827
  • ina.taule@odfjell.com
  • Thor Erik Haugland
  • Ship Operator
  • +47 5527 0000
  • +47 9926 1454
  • thor.erik.haugland@odfjell.com
  • Anne Hatteberg Nicolaysen
  • Ship Operator
  • +47 5527 0000
  • +47 9504 3862
  • anne.hatteberg@odfjell.com
  • Karoline Gjellestad
  • Ship Operator
  • +47 5527 0000
  • +47 9777 0995
  • karoline.gjellestad@odfjell.com