Equity analysts

Broker Analyst E-mail Tel
Clarksons Platou Securities Frode Mørkedal f.morkedal@clarksons.com

+47 22 01 63 27

Clarksons Platou Securities Erik Hovi erik.hove@clarksons.com +47 22 01 63 27
DNB Markets Nicolay Dyvik nicolay.dyvik@dnb.no +47 24 16 97 87
DNB Markets Mats Bye mats.bye@dnb.no +47 24 16 91 86
Danske Bank Markets Anders R. Karlsen akarl@danskebank.com +47 85 40 70 72
Nordea Markets Axel Styrman axel.styrman@nordea.com +47 24 01 50 04
Norne Securities Karl Johan Molnes karl-johan.molnes@norne.no +47 97 47 60 64
Norne Securities

Mindaugas Cekanavicius

mindaugas.cekanavicius@norne.no +47 21 95 37 52
SEB Ole G. Stenhagen ole.g.stenhagen@seb.no +47 21 00 85 27
Kepler Chevreux Petter Haugen phaugen@keplerchevreux.com +47 23 13 90 78
Kepler Chevreux Vetle Johansen vjohansen@keplerchevreux.com +47 23 13 90 70
Pareto Securities Eirik Haavaldsen eha@paretosec.com +47 24 13 21 20
Pareto Securities Wilhelm Flinder wilhelm.flinder@paretosec.com +47 22 87 88 09


Credit analysts

Broker Analyst E-mail Tel
Clarksons Platou Securities Henriette Vevstad henriette.vevstad@clarksons.com +47 22 01 63 52
Danske Bank Markets Bendik Engebretsen bee@danskebank.com +47 85 40 69 14
DNB Markets Martin Børter martin.borter@dnb.no +47 24 16 90 46
Pareto Securities Stian Abrahamsen stian.abrahamsen@paretosec.com +47 24 13 21 90
Swedbank Jørgen Hannevik jorgen.hannevik@swedbank.no +47 23 23 82 40

 
Note: The analysts’ estimates and opinions are their own, and do not necessarily represent Odfjell’s views.

Latest stock market announcements

Invitation to investor presentation

Odfjell has the pleasure of inviting investors, analysts, media and other stakeholders to attend an online investor presentation followed by a Q&A session on Tuesday June 9 from 09:00-10:30 CET.

READ MORE